Bgm. Fridolin Plaickner

Matin 52
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 84 58 300
buergermeister@buerserberg.at

Vzbgm. Ernst Wehinger

Ausserberg 72
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 82 17 976
ewehinger@aon.at

Marco Zechner

Ausserberg 50
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 75 04 02 00
marco@skihuette-fuchsbau.at

Johann Loretz

Baumgarten 30
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 55 60 373
hans.loretz@aon.at

Moser Tanja

Ausserberg 33
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 21 74 000
hummelhof@gmx.at

Elmar Fritsche

Boden 42
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 45 53 020
fritsche.elmar@aon.at

Florian Neyer

Matin 22a
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 23 64 615
florian.neyer@gmail.com

Fidel Fritsche

Tschapina 26
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 41 17 517
fidel.fritsche@aon.at

Karl Fritsche

Boden 36
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 73 84 59 67
k.fritsche@aon.at

Thomas Wehinger

Baumgarten 11c
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 41 85 196 
twehinger@aon.at

Gerhard Neier

Ausserberg 44
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 38 58 218
neier-transporte@aon.at

Dietmar Vollstuber

Ausserberg 42
6707 Bürserberg

Telefon: 0664 35 20 079
dietmar.vollstuber@gmx.at